Loading...
Representatives 2017-05-16T18:55:17+00:00

Worldwide Representative Network

The following is a list of the A.H. Lundberg’s worldwide network of representatives. Your local representative will be pleased to provide further information about our products and services.

Atlantic Canada

Maynard Reece Engineering Equipment Ltd.
Contact: Walter Collier
Phone: 902-468-2994
Email: walter.collier@maynardreece.com

Australia/New Zealand

Paperlines Limited
Contact: Harry Mowbray
Phone: 64-7-827-3426
Email: harry.mowbray@paperlines.com

Brazil

Multitec Engenharia e Automação Ltda
Contact: Carlos Miguel Ferreira, Gerente Técnico
Phone: 12 3132.5590 / 99786 8104
Email: carlos.miguel@multitecengenharia.com.br

Beijing, China

BSS (Beijing) Environmental Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contact: Lucy Zhang, Sales Dept. General Manager
Phone: +86 10 8489-6885
Email: zhangyulong@bss.com.cn

Beijing, China

Beijing Rionlon Technology & Trading Co., Ltd.
Contact: Lydia Li
Tel: +86 10 8580-6448
Email: Lydia@psscchina.com

Shanghai, China

Shanghai Lang De Bei System Technology
Contact: Tim Wu
Phone: +1-86-13321855912
Email: 13321855912@189.cn

AHL China Field Engineer

AHL China Field Engineer
Contact: Liming Yu
Phone: +86-15954025033
Email: LYu@ahlundberg.com

Taiwan

Quality Field Industrial Co., Ltd.
Contact: Katy Jiang
Phone: +1-886-7-2255077
Email: qf88@ms35.hinet.net

Hong Kong, China

Castles & Hermes International Co., Ltd.
Contact: Paul Choi
Phone: 852-2317-6003
Email: pcaccel@netvigator.com

Japan

KGK Engineering Corp
Contact: Makoto Matsushita
Phone: 81 3 3993 7201
Email: m-matsushita@kgk-j.co.jp

South Korea

Udo Co. Inc.
Contact: Jay Chang
Phone: 031-445-7556
Email: chang@udolink.co.kr

South Korea

Konsik Kim
Contact: Konsik Kim
Phone: +82-10-8378-2919
Email: juham4refill@empas.com

Malaysia

Jingwei Engineering Sdn Bhd
Contact: Clement Voon
Phone: +60 88 272935
Email: clementvoon@jingweiesb.com

Philippines

Amzen Industries, Inc.
Contact: Carlo Laparan, General Manager
Phone: +632 372-8801
Email: info@amzenph.com

Philippines

Equator Energy Coporation
Contact: Bernardo Fabula, President
Phone: +632 856-4311
Email: bfabula@equatorenergypinoy.com.ph

Thailand

Yongvis Engineering Co., Ltd.
Contact: Pran Suwimon
Phone:011 66 2 7620228
Email: psuwimon@hotmail.com

Thailand

Siam Alliance Group Co. Ltd
Contact: Surasak Thinnakornsibud
Phone: 011 662 931 3691
Email: surasak_t@siamag.com

USA

NESTEC, Inc.
Contact: Jim Nester
Phone: 610-323-7670, ext 101
Email: jnester@nestecinc.com

AHL USA Service

Oxidizer Inspection Services, LLC
Contact: Tim Jackson
Phone: 425-275-8215
Email: Oxidizerinspection@gmail.com

Vietnam

Nam Thuan Phat Engineering Group
Contact: Phan Nhat Tuyen
Phone: +84 8 6267 7308
Email: nhattuyen@namthuanphat.com

Vietnam

Huyen Tran
Contact: Huyen Tran
Phone: +84 012 1702 2258
Email: trahuyen@gmail.com
Contact AHL corporate Office